An explanation concerning the actual alliance profile will be added later.
Important: Once your account is deleted, you can no longer use Security Checkup to review activity in that account.
The various shades of green do not tell you anything about sitters more about this later but tell you how often someone logged into the account.
Unfortunately this is no proof we can use because such a text can easily be faked.
If, however, you had a repair done, that can be deducted from your refund.
Online - With this tool you can compare the online times of various accounts.
The right of access to personal data; 2.
Important: In case of pushing the Resource trades table lines concerning the players in question should also be put into the comment! This is the history tab.